PUYALLUP, WA - Concealed Carry Permit Class at Sportsman's Warehouse

Friday, 24th March 2017

04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Availability: In stock

$75.00

Quick Overview

This highly rated, fun, informative 37+ state concealed carry class and gun law seminar qualifies you to obtain CCW permits from Washington, Oregon, Utah and Arizona. This CCW permit class is held in conjunction with our partner store Sportsman's Warehouse, Puyallup, WA.

* Required Fields

Student Name (From Driver's License or Goverment issued ID)

Please enter student name exactly as it appears on student driver's license or goverment ID for each student attending the class.

In the box "Enter Name #1 exactly as it appears on ID"

ITEM DETAILS

Concealed Carry Class at Sportsman's Warehouse in Puyallup, WA

Legal Heat’s 37+ State Concealed Carry Course

CCW Course Overview:

Legal Heat’s concealed carry permit class meets the qualifying requirements and documentation to obtain the Utah CCW and Arizona CCW permits, as well as many additional home state CCW permits. These concealed carry permits will allow combined carry in approximately 37+ states.

Legal Heat’s concealed carry permit class covers firearms safety, firearms handling, firearms transportation, firearms storage, ammunition, self-defense and firearms laws, concealed carry techniques and much more. Legal Heat’s firearm training instructors are all NRA certified instructors and Utah BCI certified instructors, insured and among the most highly experienced in the industry and can answer your CCW questions.

This course typically runs approximately 4 hours. This Legal Heat course does not have a “test” or a range requirement. The Utah (UT) and Arizona (AZ) multi-state CCW permit course is open to residents of any state. You do NOT have to reside in the states of Utah or Arizona to qualify to apply for these multi-state permits.

Pay $75 NOW online or $85 at the door!

What permits does this class qualify me to obtain:

  • Arizona
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington

Store Location:

Sportsman's Warehouse
120 31st Ave SE STE G
Puyallup, WA 98374-1204

Class Location:

Sportsman's Warehouse
120 31st Ave SE STE G
Puyallup, WA 98374-1204

Carry Map:

Class Fee:

Class fee does not include application fees for individual state permits.  Individual state permit fees are paid directly to the individual state at the time the application is submitted.

Permit Fees & Application Process:

Legal Heat does NOT process permit applications, the issuing government processes the applications. Utah’s initial applicaion fees are as follows: (resident $37)(non-resident $47.00) for the first five years and $15.00 to renew.   Arizona’s initial application fee is $60.00 for the first five years and $43.00 to renew. Both Utah and Arizona applications can be applied for by mail.

A non-resident Florida permit has term of 7 years and fees include a) Fingerprint Processing Fee $42.00, b) Initial License Fee of $60.00 and c) a Convenience Fee of $22.00 for a total of  $124.00 for initial permits and $114.00 for renewals.

Home state permits are generally issued by the local county sheriffs or in some cases circuit courts; fees vary between counties but can range from $20.00 to $100.00.  Our instructor will cover the application process for each permit in class.

Finger Printing:

Finger printing services are available during most classes for a minimal additional fee of $10 per card. Utah requires ONE fingerprint card and Arizona requires TWO fingerprint cards when applying for your concealed carry permits.

Age Requirement:

You must be 21 years of age to apply for your concealed carry permit.  If you are 20 years of age, you can take this course but cannot apply for your permits/submit your applications until you are 21 years of age.   With this said, this course expires ONE year from the date you take the course.  Please allow adequate time for your application to be processed prior to your paperwork expiring.

What should I bring with me to CLASS?

Students MUST bring the following items to the class with them:

  1. Your valid photo ID.
  2. Your printed email ticket confirmation.
  3. Pen and paper if you’d like to take notes.

Register TODAY for this fun and informative class.
Limited space available.

Pay $75 NOW online or $85 at the door!

We look forward to seeing you in class.

Class fees are nonrefundable. Content subject to change without notice.

© National Training Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.