yes, get my free firearm laws pdf no thanks, i'd rather continue on the site

NORTH OGDEN, UT - Concealed Carry Permit Class - Chase-The-Cure Fundraiser Course

$0.00

Class Overview

Quick Overview

This highly rated, fun, informative 37+ state concealed carry class and gun law seminar qualifies you to obtain CCW permits from Utah and Arizona. This CCW permit class is held in conjunction with Chase-The-Cure Fundraiser in North Ogden, UT.

Chase-The-Cure Fundraiser Class
 
Legal Heat, the nation's largest firearm training firm, will be offering a 37 state concealed firearm permit class at the North View Senior Center (485 E. 2550 N., North Ogden, UT 84414) on Wednesday June 27th from 5-8:30pm.
This course is being offered for FREE with a suggested donation of $50 (although any donation amount will gladly be accepted).
100% of all money collected will be donated to Chase "Jasper" Peterson to help him fight his courageous battle with Batten Disease.
Legal Heat was founded in the Ogden area and Chase is a member of our community.
You can read more about the purpose of this fundraiser here: https://www.chase-the-cure.com
Legal Heat will be donating all materials, photographs, fingerprints and training required to obtain your permit. When you leave this course you will have everything you need to simply mail in your concealed firearm permit application.
The class will be taught by nationally recognized firearm law attorney Phil Nelsen. Phil is one of the founders of Legal Heat, the author of the Legal Heat: 50 State Guide to Firearm Laws book in traditional and mobile app format. Prizes and raffle items will also be available. 
Thank you for your support!

(Class is FREE with a suggested DONATION of $50)

What permits does this class qualify me to obtain:

  • Arizona
  • Utah

Store Location:

North View Senior Center
485 E. 2550 N.
North Ogden, UT 84414

Class Location:

Carry Map:

Permit Fees & Application Process:

Legal Heat does NOT process permit applications, the issuing government processes the applications. Utah’s initial application fees are as follows: (resident $57.00)(non-resident $67.00) for the first five years and $15.00 to renew.   Arizona’s initial application fee is $60.00 for the first five years and $43.00 to renew. Both Utah and Arizona applications can be applied for by mail.

A non-resident Florida permit has term of 7 years and fees include a) Fingerprint Processing Fee $42.00, b) Initial License Fee of $60.00 and c) a Convenience Fee of $22.00 for a total of $124.00 for initial permits and $114.00 for renewals.

Home state permits are generally issued by the local county sheriffs or in some cases circuit courts; fees vary between counties but can range from $20.00 to $100.00.  Our instructor will cover the application process for each permit in class.

What should I bring with me to CLASS?

Students MUST bring the following items to the class with them:

  1. Your valid photo ID.
  2. Your printed email ticket confirmation.
  3. Pen and paper if you’d like to take notes.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING FIREARMS OR AMMUNITON INTO THE CLASSROOM.  

 

Register TODAY to ensure your seat. Space is limited!

This course is being offered for FREE with a suggested donation of $50 (although any donation amount will gladly be accepted). 100% of all money collected will be donated to Chase "Jasper" Peterson to help him fight his courageous battle with Batten Disease.

We look forward to seeing you!

© National Training Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.